Europe Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  2.8
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  3.4
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  3.2
 Service & Staff  3.0
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  3.3

"i recomend this hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Taylor B. of prag, Sweden
Reviewed:   June 24, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
this hostel have super atmosfere i felt like at home

"super"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jose Carlos V. of barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   June 24, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
excelent atmosfer,i recomend to travelers

"Staying in hell for one night"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Rosen S. of Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed:   August 11, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We booked a triple room with private bathroom but got a room with no windows and a shared bathroom which was much, much smaller than my wardrobe. We booked 2 nights but stayed just for 1 since we couldn't bare the heat in the room (no windows, hellooooo).

"Awful hostel"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Dako D. of Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed:   August 9, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel is awful.

We booked a room for three with private bathroom. When we arrived we got a room for three without any windows or air conditioning. We were offered a laughable discount.

The shared toilets/bathrooms were filthy.

"Disappointing"

User Rating:  2.6
Reviewer:   Louise J. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 11, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Having stayed in an apartment elsewhere for less was really disappointed. We'd been given information via the website that it was a room with private bathroom it wasn't.

If you're backpacking and looking for cheap and good location this would be fine but a room with no windows or air con and sharing a bathroom was not what we signed up for.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




EuropeInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us